tirsdag
12.3 °C
  75 %

Styre og komiteer

Ivar Heskestad Styreleder  941 49 545 ivar.heskestad@gmail.com
Ingvar Sør-Reime Nestleder 483 62 256 isreime@gmail.com
Gudny Varhaug Styremedlem 918 52 353 gudny_varhaug@hotmail.com




Roy Inge Haugstad Styremedlem 930 506 73 roy-inge@live.no
Dorthe Bø Styremedlem 488 68 567 dorthe_sport@hotmail.com
Tore Stensland Styremedlem 476 73 660 tore.stensland@lyse.net
Hans Egil Fuglestad Varamedlem 481 06 477 egifug@online.no
Einar Lerbrekk Varamedlem 992 05 561 einar@ctr.as
NAVN KOMITLEDER TELEFON E-POST
Roy Inge Haugstad Banekomite 930 50 673 bane@ognagolf.no
Kim Ueland Greenkeeper 412 02 335 greenkeeper@ognagolf.no
Bjarte Hope Aktivitetskomite 917 68 406 bjartehope@hotmail.com
Glenn Undheim Juniorkomite 902 38 048 glennundheim@live.no
Ingvar Sør-Reime Medlemsansvarlig 483 62 256 medlem@ognagolf.no

Handicap

Harald Ueland Sponsorkomite 416 80 537 sponsor@ognagolf.no